Shop
3900 14th Ave Rock Island, IL 61201
LOCAL: (309) 788-7658
0
Customer Reviews
LAMPS FLOWER SHOP
Local Rock Island, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2021
Name: Ruth B

State/Province:IL

Gorgeous flowers — wonderful delivery! Excellent in every way!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Lorri N

State/Province:IA

Beautiful fresh floral arrangement. Always lovely!
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name: DeAnthony L

State/Province:DC

My family was very happy with the arrangement and it lifted their spirits during a difficult time.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Michael Z

State/Province:IA

As always, a beautiful arrangement was prepared!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Steve G

State/Province:NC

Mom was very happy with the flower arrangement.
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name: Anne Marie A

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangements as usual.
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name: Carol F

State/Province:IT

Many thanks for delivering the Congratulatios balloon to my family. Carol. England.
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name: Brenda W

State/Province:IL

The roses were and are beautiful
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name: Neysa A

State/Province:KS

Thank you so much for giving me a call and explaining how deliveries to the college work- I will definitely use your services again and the flower arrangement was beautiful and brightened her day!
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name: Carol F

State/Province:IT

Thankyou for creating a beautiful vase of peach coloured roses with white gyp,very pretty.Was pleased in what you done!!
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name: Kate Z

State/Province:IL

Very pretty
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Dorothy S

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was even more gorgeous that the website photos! My mom was thrilled with her Mother's Day gift. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name: Lorri n

State/Province:IA

Thank you, Darryl, for the gorgeous arrangement. You’re such an artist and Lamps has been there through all the holidays of my life
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Kelsey K

State/Province:IL

Would recommend- great customer service- beautiful flowers. Willy to right and wrong!! 10 out of 10!!
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name: Rick M

State/Province:IL

Impeccable service and products! Arrangement looked exactly as shown online at website. Great value and delivered as promised!
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name: Miss F

State/Province:IT

You made a beautiful basket of flowers,very happy with your service.Will order flowers again from your florist. Carol (England)
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name: Carol F

State/Province:IT

Thank you for doing a beautiful basket of flowers today 4.11.19 so colourful&a lovely selection of flowers.Carol from England
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name: Amy B

State/Province:IL

Absolutely stunning arrangement - AGAIN - I have never had such beautiful arrangements until I started receiving them from your place :) Super happy and now Engaged! Thank you Lamps Flower Shop for being a part of my exciting day :) #happyinlovewithbeautifulflowersthatmatchmybeautifulring!
Darryl Lamps's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2019, 11:06 am

Thank you, it's nice to know that you like your flowers.
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name: The Country Rose B

State/Province:OR

Amazing service from Darryl!...My customer needed to get bday balloons to Friendship Manor for their Grandpa ASAP (due to illness)...delivery had left but I was reassured by Darryl that he would take care of the order!...This family in Heppner sends BIG hugs to you my kind sir'! Thank You, Merry-The Country Rose
Date: May 17, 2019
Name: Anne Marie A

State/Province:IA

When I saw the Lamps envelope I knew I had quality flowers.
Darryl Lamps's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2019, 4:48 pm

Thank you, very much!
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name: Vicky T

State/Province:IA

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. Family very much enjoyed them.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name: Liz Z

State/Province:IL

Look great!
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name: Diane v

State/Province:IL

Lovely arrangement for my birthday. My son orders flowers from Lamps for special occasions and they are always beautifully done.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name: Amy Jo B

State/Province:IA

The floral arrangement was just beautiful and perfect. You obviously listened to what was suggested for the arrangement cause it was right up my alley!! Happy girl :)
Date: May 24, 2018
Name: Harlan W

State/Province:FL

EVERYTHING WAS FINE, EXCEPT THE PHONE NUMBER ON THE WEB SITE DOES NOT WORK.
Date: May 08, 2018
Name: Leticia F

State/Province:IL

The gentleman i spoke with on the phone was so kind, courteous and helpful. The flowers were ordered online and were delivered on time and to the right place and were absolutely beautiful. I will recommend this place to everyone. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name: Michelle L

State/Province:IL

Always beautiful flower arrangements and professional customer service.