Shop
Customer Reviews
LAMPS FLOWER SHOP
Local Rock Island, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

You made a beautiful basket of flowers,very happy with your service.Will order flowers again from your florist. Carol (England)
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you for doing a beautiful basket of flowers today 4.11.19 so colourful&a lovely selection of flowers.Carol from England
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely stunning arrangement - AGAIN - I have never had such beautiful arrangements until I started receiving them from your place :) Super happy and now Engaged! Thank you Lamps Flower Shop for being a part of my exciting day :) #happyinlovewithbeautifulflowersthatmatchmybeautifulring!
Darryl Lamps's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2019, 11:06 am

Thank you, it's nice to know that you like your flowers.
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OR

Amazing service from Darryl!...My customer needed to get bday balloons to Friendship Manor for their Grandpa ASAP (due to illness)...delivery had left but I was reassured by Darryl that he would take care of the order!...This family in Heppner sends BIG hugs to you my kind sir'! Thank You, Merry-The Country Rose
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

When I saw the Lamps envelope I knew I had quality flowers.
Darryl Lamps's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2019, 4:48 pm

Thank you, very much!
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. Family very much enjoyed them.
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Look great!
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Lovely arrangement for my birthday. My son orders flowers from Lamps for special occasions and they are always beautifully done.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

The floral arrangement was just beautiful and perfect. You obviously listened to what was suggested for the arrangement cause it was right up my alley!! Happy girl :)
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

EVERYTHING WAS FINE, EXCEPT THE PHONE NUMBER ON THE WEB SITE DOES NOT WORK.
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The gentleman i spoke with on the phone was so kind, courteous and helpful. The flowers were ordered online and were delivered on time and to the right place and were absolutely beautiful. I will recommend this place to everyone. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always beautiful flower arrangements and professional customer service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rock Island, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

LAMPS FLOWER SHOP
3900 14th Ave
Rock Island, IL. 61201
Local: (309) 788-7658

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att